Staff Directory - Public Works Department

Staff Directory - Public Works Department


Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Public Works Douglas Grider Public Works Director dgrider@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578 Ext: 401
Public Works Paul Harris Utilities Superintendent pharris@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578 Ext: 402
Public Works Jim Kennedy Public Works Superintendent jkennedy@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578
Public Works Ron Ladd Public Works Superintendent rladd@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578 Ext: 501
Public Works Andrew Britton Compliance Officer II abritton@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578 Ext: 403
Utilities Steven Grossner Wastewater Division Supervisor sgrossner@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578 Ext: 702
Utilities Forrest Stogner Water Operations Supervisor fstogner@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578 Ext: 701
Public Works/Engineering Olivia Grupp Public Works Projects Coordinator ogrupp@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578
Public Works Michelle Humphrey Administrative Specialist mhumphrey@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578 Ext: 405
Utilities Connie Warthen GIS/Asset Management Technician cwarthen@cityoflakeport.com (707)-263-3578 Ext: 404