Staff Directory - Police Department

Staff Directory - Police Department


First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Brad Rasmussen Police Chief brasmussen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-9650
Jason Ferguson Police  Lieutenant jferguson@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Michael Sobieraj Police Sergeant msobieraj@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Dale Stoebe Police Detective dstoebe@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Tyler Trouette Police Officer ttrouette@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Victor Rico Police Officer/School Resource Officer vrico@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Joe Medici Police Officer/Business Liaison jmedici@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Andrew Welter Police Officer awelter@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Kaylene Strugnell Police Officer kstrugnell@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Casey Debolt Police Officer cdebolt@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Gerry Gonzalez Reserve Police Officer ggonzalez@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Rebekah Dolby Police Records Supervisor rdolby@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Astrid Vera Police Records Assistant avera@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Tammy Prather Police Evidence Technician tprather@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Gregg Scott Police Volunteer gscott@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Jean Patti Police Volunteer jpatti@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Arland Souza Police Volunteer asouza@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
John Wiskirchen Police Volunteer jwiskirchen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Pastor Mike Suski Police Chaplain msuski@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491