Police Staff Directory

Police Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Lakeport Police Brad Rasmussen Police Chief brasmussen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-9650
Lakeport Police Dale Stoebe Police Lieutenant dstoebe@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 103
Lakeport Police Victor Rico Police Sergeant vrico@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 117
Lakeport Police Andrew Welter Police Sergeant awelter@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 116
Lakeport Police Ryan Cooley Police Sergeant rcooley@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 124
Lakeport Police Tammy Prather Records/Evidence Supervisor tprather@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 100
Lakeport Police Juan Altamirano School Resource Officer jaltamirano@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 120
Lakeport Police Kaitlin Morfin Police Officer kmorfin@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 125
Lakeport Police Nicolas Steward Police Officer nsteward@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 119
Lakeport Police Todd Freitas Police Officer tfreitas@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 121
Lakeport Police Shaun Johnson Police Officer sjohnson@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 115
Lakeport Police Gerry Gonzalez Reserve Police Officer ggonzalez@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Katie Hutchins Reserve Police Officer khutchins@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Nanette Mariani Records Technician nmariani@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 112
Lakeport Police Jessica Byrd Records/Evidence Technician jbyrd@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 112
Lakeport Police Greg Scott Police Volunteer gscott@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Arland Souza Police Volunteer asouza@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police John Wiskirchen Police Volunteer jwiskirchen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Pastor Mike Suski Police Chaplain msuski@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491