Police Staff Directory

Police Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Lakeport Police Brad Rasmussen Police Chief brasmussen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-9650
Lakeport Police Dale Stoebe Police Lieutenant dstoebe@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Michael Sobieraj Police Sergeant msobieraj@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Tyler Trouette Police Officer/School Resource Officer ttrouette@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Victor Rico Police Officer vrico@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Andrew Welter Police Officer awelter@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Kaylene Strugnell Police Officer kstrugnell@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Ryan Cooley Police Officer rcooley@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Melissa Bedford Police Officer mbedford@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Department Aaron Hodges Police Officer ahodges@lakeoprtpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 121
Lakeport Police Department Juan Altamirano Police Officer jaltamirano@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 120
Lakeport Police Department Kaitlin Morfin Police Trainee kmorfin@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Gerry Gonzalez Police Reserve Officer ggonzalez@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Tammy Prather Records/Evidence Supervisor tprather@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Billie Anderson Records Technician banderson@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Greg Scott Police Volunteer gscott@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Arland Souza Police Volunteer asouza@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police John Wiskirchen Police Volunteer jwiskirchen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Department Luke Steely Police Volunteer lsteely@lakeportpolice.org
Lakeport Police Department Karen Steely Police Volunteer
Lakeport Police Pastor Mike Suski Police Chaplain msuski@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491