Police Staff Directory

Police Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Lakeport Police Brad Rasmussen Police Chief brasmussen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-9650
Lakeport Police Dale Stoebe Police Captain dstoebe@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 103
Lakeport Police Andrew Welter Police Sergeant/K9 Unit awelter@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 116
Lakeport Police Ryan Cooley Police Sergeant rcooley@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 124
Lakeport Police Sarah Hardisty Police Sergeant shardisty@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 117
Lakeport Police Tammy Prather Records/Evidence Supervisor tprather@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 100
Lakeport Police Jessica Byrd Records/Evidence Technician jbyrd@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 112
Lakeport Police Juan Altamirano Police Detective jaltamirano@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 120
Lakeport Police Kaitlin Morfin Police Officer kmorfin@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 125
Lakeport Police Nicolas Steward Police Officer nsteward@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 119
Lakeport Police Todd Freitas School Resource Officer tfreitas@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 121
Lakeport Police Shaun Johnson Police Officer sjohnson@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 115
Lakeport Police Austin Eldred Police Officer aeldred@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 118
Lakeport Police Jonatan Moreno Police Officer jmoreno@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 114
Lakeport Police Marissa Onate Police Officer monate@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 122
Lakeport Police Gerry Gonzalez Reserve Police Officer ggonzalez@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Greg Scott Police Volunteer gscott@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Arland Souza Police Volunteer asouza@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police John Wiskirchen Police Volunteer jwiskirchen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Pastor Mike Suski Police Chaplain msuski@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491