Police Staff Directory

Police Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Lakeport Police Brad Rasmussen Police Chief brasmussen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-9650
Lakeport Police Dale Stoebe Police Lieutenant dstoebe@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Michael Sobieraj Police Sergeant msobieraj@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Victor Rico Police Sergeant vrico@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Andrew Welter Police Sergeant awelter@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Tammy Prather Records/Evidence Supervisor tprather@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Kaylene Strugnell Police Officer-Canine Handler kstrugnell@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Kaitlin Morfin Police Officer kmorfin@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Katie Hutchins Police Officer khutchins@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Aaron Hodges School Resource Officer ahodges@lakeoprtpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 121
Lakeport Police Juan Altamirano Police Officer jaltamirano@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491 Ext: 120
Lakeport Police Ryan Cooley Police Officer rcooley@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Melissa Bedford Police Officer-Homeless Outreach mbedford@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Tyler Trouette Reserve Police Officer ttrouette@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Gerry Gonzalez Reserve Police Officer ggonzalez@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Jessica Byrd Records/Evidence Technician jbyrd@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Billie Anderson Records Technician banderson@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Nicolas Steward Police Trainee nsteward@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Greg Scott Police Volunteer gscott@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Arland Souza Police Volunteer asouza@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police John Wiskirchen Police Volunteer jwiskirchen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Pastor Mike Suski Police Chaplain msuski@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491