Police Staff Directory

Police Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Lakeport Police Brad Rasmussen Police Chief brasmussen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-9650
Lakeport Police Jason Ferguson Police Lieutenant jferguson@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Michael Sobieraj Police Sergeant msobieraj@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Rebekah Dolby Records Supervisor rdolby@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Dale Stoebe Police Detective dstoebe@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Tyler Trouette Police Officer ttrouette@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Victor Rico Police Officer/School Resource Officer vrico@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Joe Medici Police Officer/Business Liaison jmedici@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Andrew Welter Police Officer awelter@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Kaylene Strugnell Police Officer kstrugnell@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Casey Debolt Police Officer cdebolt@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Gerry Gonzalez Police Reserve Officer ggonzalez@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Tammy Prather Evidence Technician tprather@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Billie Anderson Records Technician banderson@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Greg Scott Police Volunteer gscott@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Jean Patti Police Volunteer jpatti@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Arland Souza Police Volunteer asouza@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police John Wiskirchen Police Volunteer jwiskirchen@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491
Lakeport Police Pastor Mike Suski Police Chaplain msuski@lakeportpolice.org (707)-263-5491